Read our latest reviews to see what real patients are saying about the cosmetic surgery team of doctors and staff at Hamilton Surgical Arts.

Disclaimer: These reviews do not imply or guarantee specific results. We encourage you to request a consultation to learn more about our cosmetic surgeons. 

Hamilton Surgical Arts


Dr. Jackson


Dr. Lowery


Genbook

ALL BELOW ARE REVIEWS TAKEN FROM OUR GENBOOK VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS

01-25-2017 Regina R
Great experience as always

I see Dr. Lowery about once a quarter for my Juvederm & Botox injections and he’s wonderful to work with. I can ask him anything about anything cosmetic and he always gives me a straight answer. Great staff too.

01-19-2017 Tricia Jones
Best place in Indy for esthetics!

I have never experienced a more professional, friendly, knowledgeable and all around great staff. The prices are unbeatable, I never have to wait and they get me in and out on my lunch. I would recommend Happy Clinic to anyone! Very pleased.

01-18-2017 K.C.
Worth every penny!

Straight away there are no hidden costs. Dr. Lowery was excellent. I had botox and filler with no bruising. He was patient and listened to my wish list. He took time to explain the procedures and possible future procedures. I really appreciated his honest assessment. I actually SAVED money on my last appt. I have been to many other places and I am sold on this one.

01-13-2017 Debra K.
Good results

I went in as a first time customer so didn’t know what I wanted to do. Dr. Jackson gave me my options and showed me pictures. He didn’t try and upsell me. All the staff is very friendly and I am happy with the results. Reasonable for what you get.

01-11-2017 Emily L.
Wonderful Experience

The staff is so welcoming and informative. Chris Lawry does an amazing jo9b. He is friendly and honest about costs and expectations. I love this placed! It’s so much better than other places that I have been. It’s not snobby. They make you feel at home.

01-06-2017 T.C.
Happy with cost and service

I have been to the Happy Clinic for Botox injections a few times. The staff is friendly and I feel confident that Dr. Jackson knows what he is doing. The cost for Botox is competitive and no coupon is needed. They do not try to push additional products or procedures but are willing to answer questions.

12-28-2016 Nancy B
Wonderful dr. and staff

Had implants removed after them for 24 years and replaced. Dr. Jackson and his staff made you feel very comfortable and was so nice. Would recommend them for any of your needs.

12-21-2016 Joy Lee Kivett
Patient

Great caring competent people. So fortunate to have found them! I feel they really care about me as an individual. Make sure next year you go to Christmas Open House.

12-17-2016 Heather S.
Dr. Lowe did a great job!

First time going to the HAPPY CLINIC for Botox. Scheduled on line for same day appt. Will definitely go back from here on out!! And cost was reasonable! VERY HAPPY!!

12-17-2016 Paula Jarvis
The Absolute Best!

Dr. Jackson and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and the best results in the business!! In addition they are friendly and kind. Would not go anyplace else!

12-07-2016 P.S.
Happy is right!!!!

Dr. Lo is fabulous. Actually everyone I came in contact with was. So glad I found this place. Will be a returning and recommending them to anyone. I feel like I made friends.

12-03-2016 Scott B.
Don’t put it off!

Very positive experience. Results are just what expected, and Dr. Jackson and staff were very pleasant, supportative, super friendly! My only regret is waiting as long as OI did to have this procedure done. If you are hesitating, visit Dr. Jackson. You’ll find him very encouraging and soon you’ll be enjoying the results.

12-03-2016 Amanda B.
Love my lips

I went to Dr. Lo for my first lip fillers. She use Juvederm and they look wonderful! I told her I was nervous about the upper lip being too noticeable and she was able to make a big difference while keeping a very natural look. I keep getting compliments but no one is quite sure what is different about me which is just what I hoped for. I definitely recommend this practice.

11-28-2016 Socorro Blas
Fast and easy!

Was very convenient for me…..the staff is very warm and accommodating even if there were no conversations at all held bet. Me and them. Meant a lot to me…..Dr. Lo was very accommodating. I will for sure come back. Last but not least, the PRICE was very good.

11-20-2016 D.S.
Very impressed!

Dr. Lo did an amazing job with my Botox and juvederm. She was very precise and efficient, and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Happy Clinic to everyone! It’s so easy to schedule online, and prices are very reasonable.

11-2016 Amy J.
Happy indeed!!!!

Extremely polite, explained everything prior to treatment. I was in and out I 20 minutes!!!! No swelling or bruising either!!! I will be back!!!

11-04-2016 Grace
The best place for my face ever

I found this clinic on internet, at first I was attracted by their better prices. After my first appointment of botox and juvederm the doctor was very professional, no pain and good results. I have been visiting for more botox every 8 months. I also have acne problems and recently got worse, so I called them for help after visiting various dermatologists with no results and spending a lot of money. Happy Clinic helped me with my acne break out and is improving very fast. I am very thankful with them.

11-03-2016 Tricia Jones
Way beyond expectations

Extremely beautiful and clean facility. Everyone was super friendly and professional and I loved the fact that a doctor administered my Botox. I am pretty particular and I was very impressed, not only with the experience but with the price tag, as well. I had a wonderful experience in every way and I will definitely be back and tell everyone I know to do the same!

10-29-2016 Tina Zerbe
Great experience

Was my first time using them and it was great!! Will definitely be a long time Customer! Going back next Friday for another procedure!

10-25-2016 Lori M.
Love the Happy Clinic

Love the Happy Clinic Indy…. Dr. Lowery is awesome….always professional. The staff is Awesome as well always feel comfortable!

10-07-2016 Ami W.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else

This is a great place with Great results. Staff is friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.

09-27-2016 Mary Malave
Well Received

My husband and I visited the clinic for my procedure and were greeted with courtesy and professionalism. That seemed to be the standard for the entire visit. Our nurses and staff had a great sense of humor as well as great sense of care for me regarding my procedure. Was a great experience and I felt very safe and comfortable.

09-08-2016 Anonymous
Monica and Dr. Lo are amazing

I initially went to Happy Clinic for Botox and was so impressed with Dr. Lo’s professionalism and expertise that I went back for Juvaderm in an old scar on my face. Dr. Lo and Monica are so knowledgable and have great bed side manners. Monica introduced me to skin needling on old scars (increases collagen production). Not only were the effects immediate, she didn’t charge me extra with my procedure. I will be a loyal return customer and am so excited to see future results. As for Monica and Dr. Lo.

09-08-2016 J.N.
Friendly and Knowledgable Service

Dr. Jackson and his team are just wonderful and as a surgical artist he understands what I want and makes me feel beautiful! Thank You!

08-29-2016 D.C.
Very Nice

Very nice staff and Doctor. I felt they really wanted what was best for me at that time. There was no trying to up sale. Looking forward to visiting them again in the future.

08-27-2016 Christy B
Radiesse

I had immediate results around my mouth. Really plumped up small creases. Love it. Dr. Lowery is the best!

07-29-2016
Love Dr. Jackson! Nicole S.

Dr. Jackson is a wonderful physician to work with and really listens to his patients needs. I love my Botox results and will be a “regular” at his practice. His staff is very welcoming and accommodating and have always greeted me with a smile. Monica was patient and very knowledgable when answering all of my questions (about other procedures) which really assisted in putting my mind at ease. I cannot express enough gratitude to Dr. Jackson the team at the Happy Clinic! Easy 5 stars!!

07-20-2016 Cyndi H.
Glad I went to the Happy Clinic

Friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lowery is very professional as well as the staff.

07-16-2016 J.G.
Good Experience

I can always get in fairly quickly, they have many doctors available. I feel like I get a good value for the money. They do take your personal needs in consideration and do a good job.

06-21-2016 Mary W
Worth it!

Friendly staff. Dr. Jackson is professional and knowledgable. Made the 1.5 hour drive for my first visit (Botox appointment) very well worth it. Highly recommend this practice!

06-10-2016 Alixandra
Amazing Experience

I had full leg liposuction bilaterally. Going into this decision, I researched for months before choosing Dr. Jackson. From my first appointment (consultation) to surgery I was overly impressed with the service and professionalism. I was not sure what to expect due to this being my first cosmetic surgery or any surgery in general. However, after this experience, I would have a hard time finding any place to meet the high standard that Dr. Jackson and his surgical team have set.

05-26-2016 R.K.
Excellent and professional service

I was highly impressed with the level of service that I received here and with Dr. Jackson. The staff were very helpful and the doctors was very informative and helpful above the norm. I did not feel rushed at all. By taking the time to look at my unique features, the doctor was able to adjust the treatment according to my needs and my results are better than I imagined. I strongly recommend this clinic and will visit again. Clean, professional, and pleasant. Highly recommend.

05-22-2016 Deena Kelley
The only Place to go for great results

I would never go anywhere else! Dr. Jackson is amazing. He always takes time to listen so he can provide you with the best results possible. Honestly, if you are considering any treatments offered by this clinic I can assure you that you have made the right decision.

05-19-2016 Lori S
Very Happy!

Great doctor and staff! I am new to the area and took some time to research my options. I traveled well over an hour to The Happy Clinic Indy and I am very glad I did! A skilled and qualified board certified plastic surgeon doing Botox injections rather than someone who doesn’t know the musculature of the face as dwell puts me at ease. Also easy scheduling options….. I will definitely be back!

05-13-2016 S.P.
Great Experience

All of the staff and doctors were very nice and professional. They did an excellent job, will definitely be back!

05-07-2016 Jennnifer Leer
Five Star

Fabulous! I can’t say enough about how much I LOVE Happy Clinic Indy. Expres online scheduling, fantastic office staff, and Dr. Jackson had this opinionated RN out the door in 30 minutes feeling 10 years younger!

05-04-2016 Regina R.
Great experience, Great pricing

Dr. Lowery is fantastic! He gives an honest opinion of what he thinks would look good vs just up selling what you don’t need. I had a great experience and so happy with my results. Money well spent!

04-27-2016 T. M.
Botox

I have been coming here for about a year now. I usually see Dr. Jackson and also just recently saw Dr. Lowery. They are both awesome. They only use the amount of Btx that I need, and don’t ever try and up sell and use more. I appreciate that. They know what they are doing and know the art involved. Can’t recommend this place enough!

04-23-2016 Paula Jarvis
Awesome Work

Dr. Jackson is a true artist. I had an idea of what I wanted to accomplish with Botox and fillers and he exceeded my expectations! I would recommend him highly! They are also very concerned about your comfort!

10-15-2015 Mercedes E
Professional and Warm

I was highly satisfied with my experience. The staff and the doctor were very helpful in informing me of the many different routes I could take for my breast augmentation. I feel as if they listen to my concerns and we’re happy to make me feel more comfortable in knowing that I would get the result I wanted.

09-10-2015 M.C.
Awesome

My treatment was wonderful and I am very pleased with the results. I have visited several Drs. for Botox and fillers and this was the best and the pricing was very reasonable. Thanks!

09-04-2016 Fishers Resident
Juvederm

I received Juvederm yesterday. It was the third time I ever had it done. It was the first time at this facility. It went great and you could see the results immediately and first time with no bruising. I feel that they are more experienced here because of the results and it was not as painful as before. Thanks Dr. Jackson I’m very pleased.

08-20-2015 Robin McCrary
Review

The ladies that work up front at desk are so nice and helpful. Its very easy to get an appt quickly.

08-11-2015 R.B.

The Happy Clinic is a wonderful place to be encouraged to make small improvements that will enhance your natural beauty. Dr. Jackson is a jewel and very patient and attentive to your need. I love that place.

08-10-2015 Barbara R.
Survey

My time spent at the Happy Clinic was pleasant and very encouraging. My time with Dr. Jackson gave me the confidence that he can resolve my issues. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Jackson he has a great personality and good people skills, something I haven’t received in the past with other cosmetic surgeons who make you feel as just another patient. Dr. Jackson actually seemed sincere and ready to make me a happy patient. So I’m looking forward to spending years with him helping me to enhance.

08-05-2015 M
Superb!

This place is amazing! From the doctors to the staff alike, you will receive superior treatment at Happy Clinic!. Dr. Lowery did my Botox injections and the results have been absolutely perfect. If you are looking for an office where you will be treated with the utmost respect and where you will receive equally great results..go to Happy Clinic Indy. They are true professionals.

08-01-2015 Stephanie Scott
The only Dr.s left that believe in customer service

Both Dr.s take notes on each visit and take the time to find out what works best with your body chemistry. My metabolism is really high, so Botox and fillers seem to wear off faster than most people. If this happens they will try different methods or mixes. The will also do right by me, if it seems to wear off before three months, by throwing in a few free units. All of the staff takes time to know your face and don’t try to quickly push you through like other places I have been to before.

07-20-2015 Chris
Awesome experience

Dr. Lowery and staff at Happy Clinic Indy are great!!! Dr. Lowery is very patient and easy to talk to about your expectations and discusses the best way to approach your situation. Definitely will be going back!!

07-08-2015 Happy Patient Al…..
Happy Clinic is Always Happy!

Each visit to the Happy Clinic is like a vacation for me! No matter the reason for the visit I always feel welcomed by all staff. Everyone seems to go out of their way to ensure the patients are comfortable, have what they need and are offered items while they wait. Great place, great people, great time, Always!

07-02-2015 Karna B.
Wonderful

A good friend introduced me to this practice and I am grateful. My visits are with Dr. Chris Lowery. He is a kind, generous, patient and skilled Doctor. His staff I an example of this standard as well. This is a practice that I trust and respect. I would refer my family to this group…..

06-02-2015 S. A.
Sensi Peel

I have been going to the Happy Clinic before it was called Happy Clinic. Monica I had been taking care of me for my sensi peels. My skin has been looking great since I have been going. Everyone is pleasant. Dr. Lowery is an excellent doctor! I trust all his advice.

04-02-2015 L.M.
Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else!

Dr. Lowery and the staff at Hamilton Surgical Arts/Happy Clinic Indy are great. They all make you feel so comfortable and welcome. Dr. Lowery is honest and doesn’t try to sell you products or procedures you don’t need. He works with you to determine your best approach to your situation. He is very easy to talk to and creates a great Dr/patient relationship. I never feel intimidated with my needs. Have referred many to him and will return for all my needs.

03-11-2015 Heather R.
Great experience

Dr. Jackson and his staff are amazing. Best prices in town – hands down! Great work as always. I am a customer for life.

03-11-2015 Nicole Kiecker
Awesome!

The staff is wonderful and always friendly. Dr. Jackson is the best there is. Overall they are great.

03-11-2015 Deena Kelley
Always a great experience

I would never go anywhere else. Every experience has left me feeling confident. Fantastic staff! Thank you so much Dr. Jackson!

02-11-2015 Deb S.
Lv this place

I do not feel 64 or dress 64 or act 64. Thanks to Dr. Jackson I do not look 64. I feel so much better when I look in the mirror now. I just look healthier and happier. Best money I ever spent on myself. Such a short outpatient visit made such a difference in my self esteem. Life is too short ladies, take care of yourself. Wish I would have gone 10 years go.

01-21-2015 JB Shelton
Services @ Hamilton Surgical Arts

Dr. Chris Lowery and his staff are one of the best medical and skin rejuvenation teams I’v had the pleasure of patronizing. Dr. Lowery is honest, helpful with a high level of integrity. He won’t oversell products and services you don’t need! I’ve been to other doctors for similar services and the results with Dr. Lowery are the best!! Will refer and return!!

12-23-2014 Ashley Moore
Great Place

I love this place, I always feel welcome and the doctors and staff are just amazing, so if you need a little repair work done, look no further, The Happy Clinic is where it’s at.

12-05-2014 Michelle Turner
They are very pleasant team to work with

I am looking forward to this team of professionals performing the work on my body. They made me feel comfortable and with dignity. I would recommend them to everyone in need of their expertise. Thanks!

11-28-2014 Kelli Emkes
Stunning and Speedy Results

I purchased Voluma at the suggestion of Dr. Jackson. While hesitant at first, the results are already fantastic (its only been 2 days!) I have a full face already, as am still in my twenties, however my cheeks were starting to flatten slightly and I was craving a more contoured look. With the assistance of Dr. Jackson, Voluma successed in plumping up the flat part and I already notice a more contoured look. I highly recommend both Dr. Jackson and Voluma!

10-31-2014 T.M.
Home away from Home!

One of my fave places to go! Always a great experience, professional, friendly and beautiful faces always there to greet you with such kindness. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my beauty needs!!

10-05-2014 Jodee M.
Made me happy

Very friendly staff, Dr. Lowery had excellent bedside manner. Would refer and will be going back.

10-02-2014 Sue Crago
A great group of caring people!

Dr. Jackson and his crew (Dr. Vande Ven, Corey, Lissa and Monica) make me feel like they really care about you. I am very impressed with Dr. Jackson and would definitely recommend him and his office to anyone looking into plastic surgery. Super great experience! Thanks Doc!!!

09-24-2014 Jacqueline B
Dr. Lowery

I think Happy Clinic Indy is very professional and the staff is awesome. I really enjoyed talking to Dr. Lowery prior to the Botox process and appreciate his recommendations about future procedures. I will visit again real soon for Juvederm.

09-20-2014 Ashley Moore
You guys are AWESOME!!!!!!

I love everything about this place, you guys rock, you did an awesome job with my procedure, y’all called to check on me after my surgery! I mean my mom is still in “shock” because Dr. Jackson personally called to check on me. We’ve never had a physician to do that for anything!!! So guys, if you’re considering having work done, Happy Clinic Indy is the place to go.

09-19-2014 A.G.
Impressed

Very picky about my face! Have had many not so pleasant experiences with trying new offices. This was certainly a breath of fresh air. I’ve been seeing my carmel office for a couple of years, but Dr. Lowery could prompt a change! Excellent service, friendly staff and not overly crowded like some offices I’ve visited. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

09-17-2014 Tarah F.
So Happy !!!!!!

I will say that I am extremely happy with the work of Dr. Jackson and his team. I had a full tummy tuck and liposuction done. The turn out has been great. I even love my new belly button. My whole outlook has changed from hiding my body to wearing skirts and dresses. Thank you Dr. Jackson. You are the only one I would trust to do the work.

09-08-2014 John N.
Great place and great results

This was my first time to have Botox. Dr. Lowery explained everything and outlined the cost. The injections took 10 minutes and I really saw the results on day 5. I will be back when this wears off. I highly recommend the Happy Clinic.

08-23-2014 Michelle Hemmer……
Great experience

Everyone is so nice and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this office to all my friends. My husband and I love the open houses! They are great!!!!

08-14-2014 T.F.
Dr. Jackson

I have known Dr. Jackson since I was little. He has made me feel very comfortable now that it is my turn for some work. He is the only one I trust to do the work and I would recommend him to anyone! I look forward to the new and happier me that he is helping to come out from the shell I am in.

07-17-2014 L.H.
Dr. Lowery

I was a bit nervous going in because I have had so much bruising etc. with Botox in the past. Dr. Lowery was gentle and ZERO bruising!! He knew exactly where to place it on my face. I already am seeing the results and I am only on day 2. I will be going back.

Get in touch today!

Take the next step by scheduling your consultation online.